How to delete a visit

More
1 year 7 months ago #12 by wicko
How to delete a visit was created by wicko
If you want to delete a visit you can by selecting the visit you want to delete then scrolling to the bottom of the screen on the bottom right there is a X button that will delete that visit. You will see that visit removed from the row of visits. If there is only one visit then you will get asked if you want to delete the client. By selecting yes you will remove that client completely and return to the client list screen.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.362 seconds