Saving or sharing your images

More
1 year 4 months ago #6 by wicko
If you want to save your images or share them on social media them you can do this on the image editor screen (where you would take new photos).

If you open an existing visit and press the camera icon it will take you to the image editor screen.

Press the share button. This will create a combined image of all 4 photos and then give you the option to either save to your devices photo library, send via email, post to social media and many other standard sharing options.

Currently this is set to only create a combined image of all 4 images. Single image share may be a feature that will be added to the app in the future.

If there are any other features you would like to see in the app then please post them in the suggestion box category and we maybe will look at adding them to future releases.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.320 seconds